APink Special Album - Dear

View full size


Add Subtract

Add to my wishlist

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Release Date : 2016.12.16

Language : Korean

Disc Format : CD

Publisher : Loen Entertainment

<Track List>

1.Dear (Whisper) (CD Only)

2.별의 별

3.Miss U

4.Nonono (Ballad Ver.)

5.내가 설렐 수 있게 (R&B Ver.)

6.Luv (Ballad Ver.)

7.흔한 일

8.잃어버린 조각

9.그 봄날, 이 가을

10.Mr. Chu (Inst.)

11.동화 같은 사랑 (Inst.)

12.4월 19일 (Inst.)

No customer comments for the moment.

Write your review

APink Special Album - Dear

APink Special Album - Dear

Write your review

18 other products in the same category