HEIZE - /// (EP)

View full size


Add Subtract

Add to my wishlist

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Release Date : 2017.06.29

Language : Korean

Disc Format : CD

Publisher : CJ E&M

<Track List>

1.널 너무 모르고

2.먹구름 (Feat. Nafla)

3.Rainin' With U

4.비도 오고 그래서 (Feat. 신용재)

5.저 별 (Rain Ver.)

No customer comments for the moment.

Write your review

HEIZE - /// (EP)

HEIZE - /// (EP)

Write your review

1 other products in the same category