I Can Speak OST

View full size


Add Subtract

Add to my wishlist

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Release Date : 2017.10.25

Language : Korean

Disc Format : CD

Publisher : Windmill Ent.

<Track List>

1. 도깨비 할머니 (Mysterious Woman) 
2. 옥분파일 (Ok Bun's File) 
3. 선생님이 되어주세요 (Be My Teacher) 
4. 백과사전 (Encyclopedia) 
5. 좌절 (Frustrate) 
6. 추격자 (The Chaser) 
7. 마음을 열다 (The Mind Is Moving) 
8. 알까기 (English Lesson) 
9. 슬픈이야기 (Sad Story) 
10. 생선전 (Fish Jeon) 
11. 내 동생 (About My Brother) 
12. 잊을 수 없는 (Unforgettable) 
13. 미하원 일본군 위안부 결의안 (HR121) 
14. 약속 (The Promise) 
15. 아픔과 위로 (Pain And Console) 
16. 웃으세요 (Smile, Please) 
17. 그녀를 도와주세요 (Please Help Her) 
18. 정의를 원한다 (We Want Justice) 
19. 증언하시겠습니까 (Will You Testimony) 
20. 하우 아 유 (How Are You) 
21. 우리가 증거다 (We Are Evidence) 
22. 아이 앰 쏘리 (I Am Sorry) 
23. 나의 누나 (My Sister) 
24. 아이 캔 스피크 (I Can Speak) 
25. 꽃반지끼고 (Flower Ring)

No customer comments for the moment.

Write your review

I Can Speak OST

I Can Speak OST

Write your review

13 other products in the same category