PSY Vol. 7

View full size


Add Subtract

Add to my wishlist

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Release Date : 2015.12.16

Language : Korean

Disc Format : CD

Publisher : YG Entertainment

<Track List>

1. 댄스쟈키

2. I Remember You (Feat. Zion.T)

3. 나팔바지

4. DADDY (Feat. CL of 2NE1)

5. Dream (Feat. XIA of JYJ)

6. ROCKnROLLbaby (Feat.

7. 좋은날이 올거야 (Feat. 전인권)

8. 아저씨SWAG (Feat. 개코 of Dynamic Duo)

9. SING (PSYmix) (with Ed Sheeran)

No customer comments for the moment.

Write your review

PSY Vol. 7

PSY Vol. 7

Write your review

1 other products in the same category