Jong Hyun (SHINee) - Poet l Artist

View full size


Add Subtract

Add to my wishlist

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Release Date : 2018.01.24

Language : Korean

Disc Format : CD

Publisher : SM Entertainment

<Track List>

01. 빛이 나 (Shinin')

02. 환상통 (Only One You Need)

03. 와플 (#Hashtag)

04. 기름때 (Grease)

05. Take The Dive

06. 사람 구경 중 (Sightseeing)

07. Rewind

08. 하루만이라도 (Just for a day)

09. 어떤 기분이 들까 (I'm So Curious)

10. Sentimental

11. 우린 봄이 오기 전에 (Before Our Spring)

No customer comments for the moment.

Write your review

Jong Hyun (SHINee) - Poet l Artist

Jong Hyun (SHINee) - Poet l Artist

Write your review

30 other products in the same category